Johannes Mössinger/Jochen Schorer

Johannes Moessinger and Jochen Schorer with their new duo programm “playing” for marimbaphon and piano. The radio station SWR made a live recording of the duo on September 26th 2013 at the SWR studio in Freiburg. Johannes Mössinger and Jochen Schorer, Member of the SWR Sinfonieorchesters, create, with their wide background from  classic, jazz and modern music, a power project – modern music for Marimbaphon and Piano.


  1. Klavierstück Nr.1
  2. Tequila and Salt
  3. Sudden Change
  4. Suite 4-2-5
  5. Tango du Soleil
  6. Spring in Versailles

All music composed by Johannes Moessinger

TRACK 1 Klavierstück Nr.1


  • Johannes Mössinger | Piano
  • Jochen Schorer | Marimbaphon, Vibraphon